Joshua Tree elopement with Melanie & Antony with their choice of Joshua Tree wedding photographer.

Desert Lily B&B Joshua Tree details

first look Joshua Tree wedding photographer


elopement portraits Joshua Tree wedding photographer bride portraits in Joshua Tree

Wedding Portrait at Joshua Tree venue bride and groom in Joshua Tree

This was captured at one amazing venue adjacent to Joshua Tree National Park, Desert Lily B&B

by your Joshua Tree wedding Photographer

Feel free to give me a call or e-mail, I’m happy to give you some insights about the venue.

Here is the whole team behind these pictures:

Couple:  Melanie Maroon @melanie.maroon and Anthony Maroon is @anthonymaroon

  • Venue: Desert Lily B&B  @desertlilybandb
  • Photographer: Attila Iuhasz  @attilaiuhasz Joshua Tree wedding photographer
  • Videographer : Roman Howell Films @romanhowellfilms
  • Coordinator: Diana Sabb Events @dianasevents
  • Hair & Makeup: Cassy Laessig @cassylaessig
  • Floral: Topa Floral @topafloral
  • Paper Goods + Calligraphy : Plume + Pulp  @plume_and_pulp
  • Dress: Casablanca Bridal @casablancabridal
  • Tux: Friar Tux @friartux
  • Linens:  Fold Santa Barbara @foldsantabarbara
  • Vintage Rentals: Otis + Pearl Vintage Rentals @otisandpearl

MY CONTACT INFO

PHONE NUMBER
3109263267

SEND A MESSAGE

SHARE
COMMENTS